Committee and Personnel

The Royalty Theatre is a registered charity whose interests are looked after by a number of trustees, and whose day-to-day operations are run and planned by an Executive Committee.  Alongside these, we have numerous people in other roles looking after various aspects of the theatre's operations.

Executive Committee

The day-to-day running of the theatre is the responsibility of the Executive Committee and Trustees. If you have any feedback, issues, questions or suggestions, please feel free to raise these issues with any member of the Executive who will be able to raise these at our monthly meetings.

Chair – Andrew Barella
Vice Chair – Abbi Todd
Treasurer – Caroline Chapman
Secretary – Muriel Waine
Artistic Director – Vacant


Corinne Kilvington
Peter Reynolds
Muriel Waine


Anna Snell
John Appleton
Julie Carney
James Errington
Emma Griffin
Jamie Lowes
Anna Snell
Nikki Slack
Emma Thompson

Other Roles

Safeguarding Corinne Kilvington
Hires Andy Barella
Bar and Social Abbi Todd
Ticketing Julie Carney
Website John Appleton
Front of House Emma Thompson
Technical James Errington
Costume Sue Cave
LTG Representative Caroline Chapman
Youth Academy Corinne Kilvington